L2Alandra Lineage 2 Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Donations :)

+2
Evidence
DrainerBob
6 posters

Go down

Donations :) Empty Donations :)

Post  DrainerBob Fri Jul 10, 2009 8:22 pm

Hi all,Gms/admin/whoever's reading Smile
I had a server and i think your server is like mine i'm pretty sure that if you wont put donations your server will close soon i've been a server owner and i know how it's hard to keep it, my server closed cause as a noob i was hosting it on my computer, it could host about 50 players but as you can see server closed i dont know what's your way of hosting,dont know if you got it on owner pc or on a dedicated machine i'm just here to suggest that if the server's player are going to augment you'll need for sure another dedicated machine and ofc it will cost, and i dont think that a owner should spend his own money to keep a server,This suggestion doesnt mean that i'll donate or that you should make unbalanced donation items like +30 weapons/armor but max +25 and for example you could add raid boss jewels to your donation list i'm making that topic cause i dont wanna see this server fail as mine did, if the owner doesnt have a paypal account nvm it's really easy to make and it's 100% safe,Hope you'll think about it,
Rewards,
DrainerBob

Last edited by DrainerBob on Fri Jul 10, 2009 8:28 pm; edited 1 time in total

DrainerBob

Back to top Go down

Donations :) Empty Re: Donations :)

Post  Evidence Fri Jul 10, 2009 8:23 pm

DrainerBob wrote:Hi all,Gms/admin/who's reading Smile